You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Balance, Grounding and The Four Agreements

Gosh I want to take this advice to MY fridge. I keep reminding myself but then the craziness comes in again...anxiety, self doubt, all the fluctuations of the mind stuff.

Start again, start again.

A refreshingly honest stream of consciousness post that makes me love SteemFolk all the more.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for the nice comments. It takes work learning to deal constructively with anxiety and self doubt... I think its been my biggest lesson in recent years. What self love is really all about. But it is way worth it. Its one of those steps or lessons that when you finally get it there's a huge paradigm shift. Bigger than probably any other. Never ever give up on yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67974.72
ETH 3841.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74