You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breast Is Best - Natural Preventative Medicine

I breastfed Jarrah til 8 months and he just weaned himself very suddenly.. just downright refused lol. I was devastated. Glad I got that long.. many woman cant for various reasons. They say touch is also a precursor for intelligent, happy kids.. so I think the added benefit of extended breast feeding is that you are in very close contact with your child too, something that is often broken in this fast paced modern world.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

All kids are different and it is best to follow their lead. I feel for those mums who are unable to breastfed, I can't imagine not doing it. You are so right touch is so important for child development, for all of our development really xxxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65619.31
ETH 2950.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73