You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lessons from Mother Ayahuasca. Night 4: Finding calmness

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

Ahh well you got there yourself, when I was reading you vampiring everything I was like wait did you say "taking" what are you doing you're meant to be cycling, cycle! Cycle! Or we're going to have issues D: and then you eventually figured it out and did and I was like phew XD

Sounds like you had a pretty awesome experience and got to learn heaps, yay :D

Sort:  

Sorry for scaring you Ry. Yeah I got there eventually. Cycling as you describe is a much better way to go. It feels good, which I'm sure you know since you are some kind of magic energy healer. And yes, it was a totally awesome experience. I hope I can go back at some point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60