You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy Homemade Chocolates with a Pinch of Love

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

This is DARK chocolate! Yum! They look so delicious. I can tell you had fun making them. Thumbs up from a chocolate lover. :) I love the concept of keeping it darker for more flavonoids.. now I have more reasons beside flavor. Side note, I have some cacao butter and powder that I intended to make chocolate with but got side tracked. You are inspiring me to get back on that intention - thanks for that!

Sort:  

I honestly never eat chocolate or cakes (well not never ...but it's not something I get a craving for). Give me something salty because that's my weakness. These chocolates were good though and I ate my share of them - they didn't last long!

LOL So you're not a fan of chocolate flavored bread ;) yeah I want real chocolate! not that bready stuff!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88