You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mangosteen Extract - Improved Brain Function, BiPolar, Depression, Schizophrenia and Alzheimers?

I seem to recall us having this conversation already but you know Dan Foxman don't you?

Shortly after meeting Sabrina on that bus I was introduced to him and ended up making a film for a herbal supplement company who wanted to use his dynamic freeze dry system.

His system was to use just the mangosteen rind. Some of the strongest anti-oxidants in nature I think he said. Though it sure doesn't look as good as your tincture!

If you have a moment you may enjoy this film. Feels like a life-time ago now!

Sort:  

Dan and I go back a long, long way. Yes, some of his powders are awesome. :) All good. The mangosteen rind is not well understood and hard to consume, unless as a capsule or a tincture.

Good old Dan. I enjoyed his energy.

One of these days I really must bring the family out to CM. Especially as it is where it all began!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60