You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portal Jumpers: Grab some Herbs, and let's Go! Response to @naturalmedicine's Survival Medicine Contest

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago (edited)

Very very cool! Thank you for an awesome story. I was completely in it... I love that you had Molly and Mischa run passed through the same portal as though they already knew of its existence, good job story telling!

I'd follow along for sure , portal jumping sounds fun

Sort:  

Well, I couldn't leave out my two fur babies. They are the best sidekicks a girl could ask for. Thanks for coming along on my little adventure! :)

It was really fun. One day we'll habe a couple fuzzy sidekicks again! I think it will be really fun for my son too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86