You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Healing Story - Overcoming Paralysis

in #naturalmedicine6 years ago

Sad to know about your strugglling story and also very much inspired by your health struggle. My grandmother is paralyzed from 4 years n no use of medical treatment. She is in bed. I think she also can get well like you. Thank you for sharing great story @porters. Be happy and always be blessed!😊

Sort:  

I do hope my story will help your grandma in healing and recovering. please let me know if there is anything else I can do to help in your grandmothers recovery. Take care.

Yeah sure, she cannt speak after the attack n this is the big problem... we all hope one day she will speak. We don’t know what to do?

You say an attack. Was your grandmother attacked and that is what caused the paralysis?

No no, paralysis attack I mean... that’s what I mean. After that she couldn’t walk and talk.

What caused the paralysis? Was it a stroke?

Yes, it was a stroke...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63659.40
ETH 3075.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01