You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Placenta the Forgotten Chakra - A book that has changed my life in more ways than one.

This looks like a beautiful book. I had not heard of the name "lotus birth" or considered the placenta a chakra, but I like the idea a lot! I did keep my placenta to bury it under a tree (sadly not a very gentle birth of a little person who didn't really feel like coming out much down to earth - a part of the whole autism syndrome). Sadly the neighbours protested. But still for the very thought of it, I feel it was energetically sanctified nonetheless.
I admire your honest postings of late about pain and doubt and all that equally rewarding side of living a spiritual life.

Sort:  

thank you @sukhasanasister, that is wonderful that you planted a tree with your baby's placenta, sorry to hear you did not have a gentle birth. xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87