You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Migraine Buster!

in #naturalmedicine6 years ago

Oooo I need to get that desk reference! I’ve always treated my migraines with Peppermint and an ice pack enacasing my throbbing head.

I’ll look forward to trying this mix - but probably more for the organization boost! That’s exciting as I’m trying to minimize without much progress 😜.

Sort:  

My desk reference is like my oily bible! Wish I had a pocket size version too. So, I don't even remember peppermint being high on the migraine list. It must trigger a different part of the brain! I sure hope Clarity helps you, and I would love to hear any feedback you may have! 💚 Are you with Young Living already? If not, my link can get you an awesome Starter Kit with 11 different high quality oils, a beautiful diffuser of your choice, and some extra goodies to help share the oils with friends (plus tons of discounts and special offers)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56