You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Natural Medicine Story: Well, One of Them Anyway

Beautiful article! I am glad these natural remedies helped you. You say: "We need to live in a society that listens and cares and offers solutions, not quick fix pills, to help people cope with the world they live in. " This is so true. I suffered from depression too. My MD offered me AD's 3 times. Fortunately, I have a loving and supporting partner too. And he helped me in refusing them and I just went through it. One day I decided: I am gonna feel it all. Even if it's so much pain and suffering. And a natural medicine helped me too. Soon I"ll write my story about it for the contest. Thanks for your vulnerability and putting your heart in this story.

Sort:  

Thanks so much @terranova.earth - it sounds like your journey is almost exactly the same as mine! Can't wait to hear the nuances. I really, really believe that in order for these things not to be stigmatised, we have to talk openly and freely about them. xx

We are so much alike! I totally agree. I am on a mission to spread the word. Sometimes my family doesn't like it. I talk and write openly about my situation so I can help people. Or at least inspire them. I am here to make the world a better place in my own manner. ❤️

That's a lovely way to put it - 'in my own manner'. Yes. High five. We are doing just that, as best we can. xx

Yeah! High five! Xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89