You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dimethyltriptamine (DMT) as a potential medicine for Post Traumatic Stress Disorder (PTSD)

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

It's been a long time @alchemage! Hope everything is going fine, last time we spoke you were changing degree, even university if I'm not mistaken, how did everything go?

DMT one of the few drugs which I actually want to try (not counting with cannabis since that I already use from time to time), I've heard so many great things about DMT, I'm especially interested in the hallucinations part, I never had an hallucination before and everyone tells me that DMT psychadelic hallucinations are something mind altering. Also, some of the greatest minds of our times have tried it at least once and said that they changed their whole life's perspective because of it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69560.97
ETH 3671.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29