You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NM Question: How Does Community Help You Thrive?

yeah so happy to be in a tribe with you Logan, you are so aware and so supportive, we are lucky to have you my friend and I agree wo much with all that you say here about how communities make you thrive, so so love this

. And working within these beautiful tribes has utterly reset my frequency to a level which has afforded me a far higher sense of self worth, of the world being 'right', and of the hearts of the vast majority of humans being truly good and abundant in love.

Sort:  

Only because it's the plain-as-day truth, my dear Aishlinn! And it's folks like yourself that I draw all-new inspiration into my life from. Thank you, and so much love to you and the girls!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86