You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A (Vague) Resolution or Two for 2019: Response to The Natural Medicine Resolution Challenge (Plus Weekend Away in Strathbogie - Photos)

I too plan to be more gentle with myself. I wrote my post up after @walkerland suggested it on discord about 12 days ago, I kind of get ahead of myself which does not happen often.
And oh I really want to get back to reading more as well, I love the rest of your resolutions, I really would love to make more tinctures and do a better herb garden, so much to learn I can get a little over whelmed thinking of all I want to achieve but then I remember to breathe, You my dear are most certainly enough and I thank you so much for being your wonderful self and i look forward to connecting with you more this year xxxx

Sort:  

Well let's both inspire each other to do just that!!

Yeah, it was offered to NM members only then we opened it up to the rest of Steemit - sorry for confusion. I read your post and it was brilliant and inspiring, as usual! We have a big year ahead of us girl, let's be there for each other x

indeed, I am so here if you need me, much love xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86