You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lessons from Mother Ayahuasca. Night 5: The past, the future and the Easter Bunny

Wow, such insights, through such a meaningful experience.... ! Seems like you had to confront a lot of your own habits and comforts in this night, choo.... The push to get you to dance (pulling you out of your comfort zones), your easily distracted mind, the desire to control, .... these are very powerful self-realization points, I think....

I can only imagine the height of your soul's experience through this post, choo, but I think you definitely have been shown a path! To plant things, is to nurture life, and to give back to Mother Earth, isnt it? There's energies there, inside of you, that are eager to spread and feed others, I think...

As usual, I was absolutely entranced :) I look forward to the evening ceremony's post, for sure <3

Sort:  

Oh thank you for your interpretation Spidey. I think you're spot on there with the self-realisation stuff. We will see what the future holds.

I'm glad you're enjoying these posts. I actually really like writing them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84