You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lessons from Mother Ayahuasca. Night 9: Breaking curses and "leveling up" my abilities

Wow, a powerful moment! You're now able to help others in the ceremonies, that's really impressive, choo, though not surprising (for me) :) I think it's nice that you were able to pass the message that the man had wanted to send, and it's so spooky (but cool) that he said that he was having a hard time speaking with his son.... which totally explains the tightness around the throat sensation!

Being able to see in three different dimensions sound crazy intense! But probably super cool :D

I definitely will look forward to read the next article... Seems like you've got a loyal passenger in me, choo <3

Sort:  

Yeah, the curse thing is still tripping me out. That's why I really want to go see him and see how he's doing now. It still boggles my mind!

I'm glad you enjoy them so much Spidey. I always look forward to reading you comments. td>🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55