You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ordo ab Chao: Finding balance in the storm [Now on course to become a naturopathic doctor!]

Nice to see you back and well! Great move on the course definitely a cracking choice which I think suits you better. 2019 is going to be a powerful year for us all with many revelations. There will be ups and downs but we will learn more truths about ourselves. So far for me it has been inspirational and many around me the tides are turning, Sending reiki vibes and hope for a video soon 💯🐒

Sort:  

Thank you so very much, it is nice to hear from you! Yes, the new educational decision is much more in alignment with who I am as a practitioner, a student, and as a person. 2019 has been incredibly powerful, so many veils have been shed to bring forth new opportunities and a greater sense of well-being. The ups are much higher, and the lows seem like puddles to cross. I'm glad that things are going well for you this year as well! Blessings eternal, @vibeof100monkeys!

Great to hear! Indeed it is and a lot of change is coming. Thing are good for me but I still need some changes and a few not so good things a been brought forth. But we have to move forward and makes the changes in ourselves to bring the life we desire 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86