You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Exercise Science and Why is it Important?

Long time no see! hope you are well in this collapse.

Exercise science something I would like to know more about, I know a little about the endorphins etc through my work keeping people positive etc. Interesting post and reminds me I should be researching more in the sick leave haha 💯🐒

Sort:  

Very long time no see:) I've been quite well through all of this! I hope the same for you.

I'm currently taking a class on exercise science and have to write 2-3 page papers weekly, so you might just learn a thing! Its really interesting how endorphins can be released in so many different ways. The mind and body are truly incredible.

Btw, I'm powering down and fully migrating to Hive. So after 10 weeks (already 3 weeks in) all my postings will be unique to Hive.

Umm not sure about hive or Steem it come to that. Would be great to see you on LBry a cracking platform 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49