Sort:  

Wow!! That's really a cool idea of merging the two experience. Many games are violent by nature trust me I would categorise Super Mario Bros as ultra violent.. just thing of number of koompas, axe throwing monkeys and weird birdies that were killed by the plumber..

Jokes aside I really think that it's a cool idea of building a game around mindfulness.

PS : let's have a game of chess someday.. :-)

hahaha! I'm glad that you're back with your funny comments ( and sporadic posts ). Good to hear that you like the idea!

Perhaps we can find a chess app, so we can play in real time?

Awesome post. Impossible is untried!

Cheers buddy / Dankjewel jongen! :>)

Hey @vincentnijman;
I can't wait to see your new game working!
And I'm really grateful you shared with us https://calmyleon.com/ ... it's really cool!

$trdo and !giphy relax+music



// You can support giphy by using one of your witness votes on untersatz! //

Congratulations @amico, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @vincentnijman!
@vincentnijman got 6 TRDO & @amico got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Cheers mate! I really appreciate your encouragement and positivity!

My pleasure! 🙏

Oh this is exciting i look forward to seeing it take shape. I hope you are well my friend and next time use the creativecoin tag xx

Glad you like it and thanks for the tagging advice. I guess I forgot about that :>)

Cool! I've never been much into games but I love how it is getting your creative juices flowing!
H-m-m! A mindfulness game! Very Interesting!
Looking forward to what you come up with!

I hardly play games myself ( unless I'm at my brother's place, testing one of his - or his friends' latest games ). Who knows, perhaps I can actually get you into gaming with this theme ;>)

looks like it will be amazing

Thank you. Glad you like what you see!

This game making programm ( and switch to game making ) is pretty exciting. I worked on three different game(idea)s yesterday, haha!

Make sure to keep an eye on my blog for updates ;>)

Have a great day!

Wow I hope you keep up with this, it sounds like a challenging project :)

Hi Julia,

Thank you for the encouragement. I think I will continue ( at least with game making ).

Hello @vincentnijman, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Always happy to hear this, even if I'm on the auto voter because of the #creativity tag ;>)

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

This post had received 21.61% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Our website has lots of news and tutorials you can visit right now at www.steemitportugal.com

Click here to vote
steemitportugal
Delegation for daily voting: 10SP-25SP-50SP-100SP-250SP-500SP-1000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97