You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Has Natural Medicine Impacted Your Life?

I really enjoyed reading this, you are a phenomenal storyteller. I'm quite floored - I really had not thought about or even read about urine therapy. It makes so much sense! How it worked for you - that is simply incredible.

Sort:  

Thank you so very much for your wonderful comments!!! I'm sincerely honored and humbled.
Please, please look more into this, it's worth whatever time it takes to learn more! Oh, and really affordable! :P

I will be reading up on it a lot more. I am fascinated. I just took a bit shot of cayenne pepper water this morning, I am sure pee would have been easier to take than that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88