You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lavander as Natural Medicine: Home Remedies and Therapeutical Effects confirmed by world-wide Studies

Re-steemed! Lavender is one of my favourite herbs and this post was sensational. Wow! Loved everything and the baskets and products that you make are truly gorgeous. ♥♥♥

Sort:  

Thank you @walkerland! I love lavander too! It is one of my fav tea. I have to admit that I put some time to get all of these informations in one post, but it was all worthed! I enjoyed learning new stuff about our wonderful beloved lavander. The baskets I make are all different. They are personalized regarding my client's needs. They all love the Lavander theme though!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87