You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love in the Palm of Your Hands...

Palmistry is fascinating, thanks for sharing this. When I was a kid a gypsy read my palm. I remember the predictions were good ones but not the specifics. Regardless of the validity of this particular palm reading, it has been nice to have good omens of the future to carry along with me.

Sort:  

Yes that's so true that they give you those good omens to carry with you. I remember looking at my two different palms and see what i would become was much stronger and that gave me an added confidence and belief in myself moving forward. In other cultures it is more valued.
My husband tell tales of being in India and sitting on the bus and the person beside him would ask "Where exactly are you from" (being he was a westerner) then he would grab his palm and begin reading it. Very different.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79