You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gardening as Medicine: Bare Feet and More Lessons in Impermanence, Seasonal Dreamings

Such a beautiful post @riverflows. My husband walked in while I was reading it and asked me what I was grinning about. I hadn't even realized that I was smiling so widely as I read your words.

I love to go barefoot too and dread the wintertime when the snow bites the skin and I have to put on boots. I can relate to what you've shared here and gardening is surely one of my go to spaces for my wellness.

Sort:  

Wow that is a compliment! Let me know what you think of my stories. No one reads them as Im not really in fiction groups or tribes.. no comments on my last one! Makes me want to give up!! But i do enjoy writing stories when the inspiration takes hold.

My husband had the same trouble, he writes really good short stories but no one was reading/seeing them. I really LOVE your Mish character and story line!! LOOOVE IT!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99