You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Turmeric Paste for Sore Throats: Home Remedies

Love this recipe and love even more that your family has such a long history with it. Perfectly pure just the way I like my medicine to be!

I have used turmeric essential oil for all sorts of things. This site has a great description of the various uses for it: https://www.livinglibations.com/ca/turmeric-essential-oil

and I've made a turmeric oil infusion that I recently added to my pain relief salve. On the up side you know exactly where you've applied it, on the down side, you know because it turns your skin and everything it touches orange.

Sort:  

I have never been able to see how people use it for face treatment or teeth!!!! What the!!! Whenever I use it I coincidentally am wearing white... ooops. Thanks for the link!!

I am going to look into the essential oil, thanks for the link beautiful xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88