You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Living Naturally Series- Treating My Children Naturally, It All Starts With The Breast!

Love this post. That drawing at the top is magnificent!

As pertains to our diets, I've found that simple is almost always better. The difference between a consistent diet of processed foods and unprocessed foods (in terms of how it affects the person eating) is almost hard to describe properly. It has to be experienced to be truly understood.

And it's certainly not just in humans. I read and article about someone who started feeding her pet rabbits standard yard-weeds, and within a week they were bouncing around like babies again.

As for breast-feeding.. well, according to my Mom, I was always a big fan. Lol.

Sort:  

so true, we are what we eat! and yes breast is best. Cheers @yestermorrow xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63793.53
ETH 3193.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92