You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Arrowleaf Balsamroot - Abundant food, beauty, medicine and seeds

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

Holy Cow! What a great amazing plant!! Whoa! Such a vast array of usefulness. I am looking for organic oat seeds. I didnt see any in your vast selection of seeds. Its so cool to see you're selling dandelion seeds! All the best ❤🌿🌸

Sort:  

Yeah it is a great plant! And very beautiful :)

My friend is selling a few type of oat seeds in her seed company: https://www.restorationseeds.com/ The growers are local to Oregon. I trust the ethics of the company and quality of their seeds :)

Thank-you! For the insight. I will contact her. Greatly appreciated. I hope i can grow oats in pots. Guess will see!!

I don't see why not!

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63208.95
ETH 3084.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82