Beautiful photo took at the time of driving

last week me and my friends was going to hill area of my brother staying city.he is working in kashmir , in the mountain area, there is one beautiful road area, around road there are many good green flower and many mutli color trea has leaf. when i saw i got photo,, i took my camera out and took some photo. but i could save this one,

i also share this photo to my friends, today i was deleting some photo, and geting more memory of card , so i liked this art photo and now sharing with you all.

i took this photo with my brother cammera. hope you all will like this beautiful road view thanks alot.

@yousafharoonkhan

Sort:  

@yousafharoonkhan, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @rudrakshpareek !

You Have Received a 0.01$ free vote from @nageshwar0369 courtesy of @yousafharoonkhan:)
Follow For Free Potential Votes.
Make Sure You Send Your Links Of Your Future Posts. Cheers :) :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99