You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tribe Talk - Going all natural

in #naturalproducts5 years ago

Hi purepinay. I am a long time followers of you. I left a comment about your recommodation of nice places at not touristy in the phillipines. Unfortunately you dont respond to me. I hope you can do it now. What is your recommandation of nice places in the Philippines where are not touristy to much? I hope you can help me.

Sort:  

Hi there! Sorry, Quite busy this days. Where do you specifically want to go, the beach or the mountain side? I think it's better to visit during not tourist season which is from June to December.

I would recommend Palawan if you're after the beach.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot for your answer. I will let you know where I will go...

You're welcome! Let me know if happen to visit Cebu too and if am available, we can grab some lunch

Posted using Partiko Android

Okey If I go to Cebu I will let you know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96