You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pandan Leaves: Natural Fragrant and Food Colorant in Indonesia, a.k.a Vanilla Of The East

I'm not sure why this is a 'natural product', but it's definitely a natural medicine, which I didn't quite realise until reading your post, but then so many plants are, aren't they? I love reading about your natural medicine posts, they are always so informative and send me trying to read more about them! I certainly know OF pandan and have seen it in many Malay deserts, and quite like the taste too. We don't really have it here and I've never cooked with it, but I might keep an eye out for it on the Asian markets! Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Natural products are often we talk about! Especially about natural medicine :)

The important thing is the source from our nature for natural benefit.

You can using tag: naturalproducts to earn NATRL token.

Indo and Malay always have same ingredient for dishes. Indonesian society always add pandan for desset too

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha, but aloe vera isn't a product. It is from nature, and therefore a natural medicine.

But We can call it a product produced by nature. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86