Getting closer to the nature. Love the earth. Love yourself.

in #naturalproducts5 years ago (edited)

image.png


we can't avoid chemicals completely but we also sure can add on some nature to life

For some of you who's new to my blog and don't really know me at all, I usually write posts and make videos about food, travel and lifestyle, mostly. Just lately on Steem where I put all my content, there's this tribe #naturalproducts I just discovered. Just like its name, the tribe encourages people to write about the natural products you use, the natural products you love (or hate? :D) and pretty much all the natural products out there you would love to share with the community. I'm like, h** yeah! That's so for me!

For some of you who already know me from my food and travel blog, you know I love and I am so into the products that made from natural ingredients. A few of my family members got cancer. One has passed and one is going to (Like, seriously). Luckily, another one has been cured. Anyways, I'm scared of a lot of chemicals out there. Ironically, I'm wearing, touching, looking at all these unnatural materials. Obviously, we can't avoid chemicals completely but we also sure can add on some nature to life.

My Natural Products

I'm making this new separate website with the same domain
https://waybeyondpadthai.com/naturalproducts' just to write about all the natural products I have been using and would love to try with all the reasons behind.

It's not going be just Thai products. I use all nationalities.. I love Dr. Bronners soap from the USA, I have been 100% natural talc free baby powder made of rice from Thailand, I just purchased the honey whipped foam face wash by Country & Stream from Japan, the Sewa ginseng serum from Korea I have been grossed out by its smell and oh myyy.. much much more!

I have a tons to share and I'm sure there are tons of people out there who are also passionate about this kind of stuffs.. so why not share it to the world!

I would sure love to hear from you. Any great natural products you use that work.. Any natural fun toys you use that you're proud to present.. Do share ! <3




Not on Steem yet?? Let the ninja gets you a Steem account and start earning crypto!

㋡ Earn free crypto : https://www.waybeyondpadthai.com/free-crypto
㋡ Get $55 off your first adventure! on Airbnb




All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com


k9cn9zmuib.png       jnrhf8i8l4.png       ihk2gf42un.png       8q8v4gmdh1.png


TO SUPPORT WITH LOVE 💙 PLEASE SUBSCRIBE!!! TO MY SUPER DUPER AWESOME YOUTUBE CHANNEL :)

Sort:  

Right, love the nature and behave on her!!

:-):-):-)🐼

Posted using Partiko Android

That sounds great. Hopefully you're using @steempress and will continue to tag #naturalproducts.

I have actually not been using Steempress but sure will continue using the #naturalproducts :)

Did you know that we have a feed solely for 'certified' users in a bid to reach better, abreast you with all aspects of our ecosystem (via curation) and promote you.
Look at this: https://www.marlians.com/certified

Do well to support each other, let's form a strong core. Invite others to get certified too.

Also, we have rearranged our discord and we need your help. It has more than 5300 steemians. Let's discuss. Tell us of your dreams and interest and let's see how we can further it on marlians.com

Join here: https://discord.gg/Jjhrej3

Let's start an actual home on the discord, a close-knit family that moves together. You can start shows, contests etc on the discord and we will look to help. Let's help you build your noble dreams.


Posted via Marlians.com

Hi @waybeyondpadthai!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.479 which ranks you at #626 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 147 contributions, your post is ranked at #11.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65