THIRSTY???? TAKE SOME DROPS OF NATURAL SPRING WATER.

in #naturalspring6 years ago (edited)

P_20180527_094711.jpg
(All Photos owned by yours truly @sharatots. Camera use: ASUS CAMERA)

Hi steemit friends. I miss you all. Good day, how are you guyz! Sorry for my long vacation because I went home in my province again. I don't have any signals in my area because we lived in a low land area.

The picture above is an evidence where I spent my absence here on steemit blog friends.

Friends are you THIRSTY? I have plenty of water here. This is a natural spring fresh from the underground. According to the research this is a water resources from the mountain and called it "alive" because of its purity, cleanliness, freshness, coldness of water ,unprocessed and free from any artificial treatment.

The sweet taste of water is very magical and very wonderful that can heal the thirst feeling if you can drink the water. It is a good hydration with no mix of artificial chemicals.

What can you get from natural spring water compare to the distilled water?

In my opinion, though I'm not an expert but through my experienced what can you get from natural spring is that it has a pure balance of minerals. You can feel the refreshing taste that different compared to the distilled water. The natural spring has no artificial treatment.

While distilled water, i know a lot of people knew especially those who has a business of refilling station that the water its no longer called its natural water because it has already artificial treatment added. This means that it is highly affect the electrolyte balance in your blood.

P_20180527_095944_HDR.jpg

"A beautiful place that surrounds with beautiful plants and fresh water".

A fresh natural spring. We use the water for washing our clothes, drinking, cooking and bathing. This is a natural Alkaline without any artificial Alkaline added.

We are very blessed that God made such a wonderful and precious natural alkaline to us. Washing your clothes makes you comfortable because of the cleanliness of the water and its purity that really gets the bubbles in just one wash.

Its different washing you clothes using natural spring water compared to the distilled water.

In life, we have different situations how we live. The place was created with a beautiful memories for me. This is the life where I washed my clothes, taking a bath and other daily routine in the province using the spring water. The life of a poor in terms of financial but we are rich in terms of minerals.

I named this "a beautiful paradise " because since elementary until now the place still preserved and kept as a beautiful natural spring. From our house up to here it takes 30 minutes to walk. Here, I fetched water with a big jar full or galloons filled of water.

P_20180527_094545.jpg

This is my brother he enjoyed washing his skin its because of the coldness. We used the bamboo and inserted it to the ground so that we can get plenty of water.

We use to have picnic here. We use to bring foods because after taking a bath it is very cold and we felt hungry.

P_20180527_094600.jpg

Some benefits of natural spring

  • purity of water
  • coldness and its refreshing taste of water
  • has a balance of minerals
  • natural alkaline
  • no artificial treatment added
  • free of any toxins
  • safe to drink

Friends cherished everything around you and make it safe environment for the future.

Thats all steemit friends I hope you like it and enjoy it. Thank you so much this can add on to your knowledge.

Follow, resteem and upvote me:

@sharatots

Keep steeming ! Thank you so much for everything.

Xoxo,

Sarah

Sort:  

The water looks so clean. Great job! Can you please also indicate that the photos are yours and and add the camera you used? Thank you!

That's true @bayanihan the water is very cold, clean and it is very resfreshing to taste. Thank you so much my friend @bayanihan for the suggestions.God bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85