the beauty of nature takengon (ACEH)

in #nature6 years ago

hello all this time I want to tell a little about the beauty of nature takengon, ACEH.

Takengon is the most beautiful nature I have ever visited, an area located in the center of ACEH province which is always the target of tourists to berliburan. the nature is very beautiful and this area is one of the cold areas because the nature is still very thick, dense green trees make this area into one of the areas that are considered areas that are still preserved forest.


image


I visited this place with friends over the weekend, often I read in some articles about the beauty of takengon nature and now I have visited it and it turns out its beauty is very unusual, in takengon also very suitable for camping because a lot of high mountains that usually become the target of climbers Mountain.


image


location of the photo in takengon


image


the beauty and charm of nature takengon make me and my friends want to come back again and we are planning to climb one of the mountains in takengon, one of the mountains that I have learned or that I have ever dii from friends of other climbers is mountain "klaten". Klaten mountain is one of the mountains that are being discussed by the climbers, especially the mountaineers of Aceh.


image


okay that's a glimpse of my story about the beauty of takengon nature and hope you guys like it, thank you for visiting my post and follow my blog, thank you ..

follow me @abang00

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by abang00 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62