You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pulau lembeh yang begitu indah

in #nature6 years ago

did you take these photos??

I want proof that you took these photois for alartger upvote next tyime

find me on my blog comments I give upvotes to all long comments on my blog by loyal commenters

but for you, I want to see more PERSONAl posts show m,e you are really there! Show me proof of humanity! The more of aregular perosn you prove you are, the more you look like we can trust you the better you will do here. It adds value to prove you are trustworthy on a trustless blockchain!

Imagine if we find we have all these users on steem who will make good AirBNB hosts, so we can pay steem to pay at steemians homes! That would be so fun! And save us travel steemians money and earn Hosts money!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68441.01
ETH 3847.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66