Sort:  

Delizia.

The details in the feathers you've captured, in those top two photographs is wonderful.

The composition of the top photograph really stands out @adrianobalan and I love how you've captured the little white dots on his chest.

This is a great photography.You know the lovers of nature

Bellissime fotografie, veramente stupende! Sei riuscito a fissare attimi nel tempo di questi splendidi uccelli, complimenti veramente!

Hey @adrianobalan these photos are amazing. Can you please tell about your camera specs. I am trying similar photography in Nalsarovar, India. It's a protected habitat for migratory birds. Do let me know if you ever visit India, it would be great to capture some pictures with you.

--
I have joined my favorite communities on the 1Ramp App
footer.png

Wonderful shots

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94