Sort:  

I often take plants in front of my sunset photographs too adrianobalan. I think it works really well. 😊

Ciao amico, quel tramonto è semplicemente spettacolare il tuo lavoro come sempre bello ed espressivo, mi piace tanto quanto quando scrivi di Roma e le eccellenti fotografie che pubblichi, congratulazioni per l'ennesima volta, saluti @adrianobalan

Senza dubbio, una magnifica foto trasmette una grande tranquillità e pace. Dio benedica quel meraviglioso dono di trasmettere così tanto attraverso le tue fotografie.

Nice scene, really like the yellow. Well done.

This looks to be a perfect evening spot, if you are with your loved ones..

This looks to be a
Perfect evening spot, if you
Are with your loved ones..

                 - mik1


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Great picture congrats

Wow ! beautiful Shot my friend @adrianobalan

Nice. Hard to guess where horizon is :)

It is really beautiful. Viewing sunsets can be so calming

Posted using Partiko iOS

I just love sunsets as they come at a time when everything is starting to quiet down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67