the flowers in front of the house

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Good day all of you
Today I want to share about the beauty of the flowers I got this morning in my brother's yard when I visit my sick sick brother.

The beauty of flowers is second to none because these flowers can make our home page feel beautiful, the flowers are always favored by these mothers even almost every day busy watering in the morning and evening so the flowers do not wither.

For this afternoon, here's what I can share here, may be useful to me and all of you.


image


FOLLOW ME @agussteem7


Sort:  

Congratulations @agussteem7! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72