# Beautiful flower

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

image

hello friend steemit everything today I met with some very beautiful flowers, ##### today I went to the garden that is behind my house to find some photos for me to post in steemit when I got in the garden I see there are some very beautiful flowers and I immediately took my camera to photograph it. ## this type of flower is very unique and the color is also very beautiful that's what makes me interested to photograph it, #### my goal photographed it to show friends in steemit everything and ### here are some photos of flowers that I managed to capture with Nikon camera and I also added a macro lens let images look more clear

Sort:  

very abstract picture of a flower, keep it up

Bu kaleuh. .
Gampong pat. .?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66