We Had A Crab Ton Of Fun At The Beach!

in #nature6 years ago

Cape Kiwanda

Oregon Coast


9 times out of 10 if you ask the girls where they want to go for an adventure, they both will tell you the beach.
Immediately followed by;

Can we bring our buckets?

IMG_7339.jpeg

Hay Stack Rock from a different perspective.
I was stoked about this photo when I took it​ and knew I wanted it to be the opening photo in a Steemit post.

IMG_7341.jpeg

I love capturing the girls being kids.
This casual photo of them walking with their buckets is my new cell phone background.

IMG_7306.jpeg

Lil wandering into a cave.
Both girls eventually climbed into that cave to promptly climb out because there was a spider lol

IMG_7282.jpeg

A super foggy Hay Stack Rock; as we were driving to the beach we noticed small patches of fog. Once we arrived it was a curtain of fog.

IMG_7321.jpeg

Thatcher hiking up a huge hill with both ladies.
They were troopers climbing up, it's a gnarly slope.

IMG_7340.jpeg

I enjoy letting the girls lead the way, it is a huge confidence builder for them!

IMG_7364.jpeg

Ly was super proud of her sand castle!

Nice pants homegirl lol

IMG_7289.jpeg

I saw the reflection and couldn't​ resist snapping a photo.


I really enjoy our family adventures, the girls are growing into rad humans. It is a lot of fun showing them the world.


Find me on Instagram
Minnowbooster: White listed

Sort:  

Awesome last picture! It looks magical

Thank you!
Definitely an awesome scene!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99