Enjoyed a holiday in a very beautiful Humbahas pine forest.

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

**Good evening all steemian friends, how about your news tonight is it healthy? I hope so too. Okay buddy on this sunny morning I want to post about the preservation of the environment. **

**.On this day we are going to sipincur pine forest in humbang hasundutan. This location is busy crowded by tourists, this forest has long been opened to be a tourist attraction, it is suitable to travel here with family, besides this we can also camp here, very good if we invite children here, they can learn how to plant tree here and take care of it.
There are many more natural beauty dibandan this humbahas, and I also want to explore it all.
Well friends that I can tell, hopefully this article useful for us all, thank you for visiting my blog, please upvote, reblog, and follow me. **
image

@follow me@alfariel

Sort:  

the place looks so relaxing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61