Play in ciliwung dam which is very beautiful and exotic.

in #nature6 years ago

**. Helloo steemian friend good night all, happy to meet you in this esteem application, okay buddy at this night I want to post the charm of ciliwung reservoir reservoir surrounded by big mountain. **

**On this occasion I decided to visit my uncle's home. My uncle's house is located at the edge of the town right in the village of ciliwung, the village is an average majority of farmers, here also there is a large reservoir that was built to curb rainwater from the mountains.
In this village the scenery is not as far away as the scenery from other villages here as well as the vast green mountain scenery of rice fields, the cool air makes the heart feel comfortable, and much more.
So how do you think? Are you interested to try it?
Thanks for the support of all steemit friends, please upvote reblog and also follow me. **
image

#follow me@alfariel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48