Explorers Soul

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Menjelajah adalah hobby saya

Mungkin seseorang akan merasakan kenyamanan hidup setelah refresing , ya saya merasakan hal yang begitu,

Akan tetapi hal yang sangat saya sukai yaitu menjelajah hutan, ya saya sangat suka dengan hutan , bagaimana tidak , karna kehidupan sehari hari saya di hutan, ya saya juga sangat suka dengan menemukan hal-hal baru di hutan ,

Di sini saya akan membagikan foto saya ketika saya menemukan hal baru

image


image


image



English version

** Exploring is my hobby **

Maybe someone will feel the comfort of life after refreshing, yes I feel that way,

But what I really like is to explore the forest, yes I really like the forest, how not, because my daily life in the forest, yes I also really like to find new things in the forest,

Here I will share my photos when I find something new

image

Sort:  

Nice discovery and beautiful to look at

yes it is beautiful, but we will explore again to find a more beautiful than this

Wonderful view

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48