Not been in the garden for a week and things sure have grown.

in #nature6 years ago

IMG_3079.JPG

Over the last week the weather in the UK hasn't been great and with other things to do I've not been out in the garden. Just had a walk up to have a look and everything has grown like mad around the pond. It looks like I'm going to have to do some serious thinning out of the plants to get things back under control. With my bust ribs starting to feel a lot better if the weather stays dry I can make a start.

IMG_3077.JPG

The plant pots on the decking are starting to come into flower too and the lillies I planted with my youngest daughter last year have come back bigger and better and should be full of flowers in the next couple of weeks.

IMG_3078.JPG

Sort:  

I can hardly wait to see those lilies in full bloom. Looks like they are going to put on an extraordinary show!

We only got 3 to a plant last year but this year there will be many more so I'm looking forward to seeing them too.

I blame Pagan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95