Steemit Philippines Travel and Nature Photography #552 - by Allmonitors

in #nature4 years ago

#552 - A worker honeybee plucking its way, digging deep for the precious pollens of this huge blooming sunflower. The bees seems to be just starting because it does not have nectars yet in its hind leg.

It was after my work shift that we went to visit the blooming sunflowers that we pass along the University of the Philippines. Glad that I had my camera before so I managed to get upclose with nature. Particularly these kinds of tiny critters. As long as I do not disturb it, it gives me a chance to photo document its activity.😊

P1100221.jpg

Follow me on my nature travels.
Shot taken in Quezon City, Philippines.

Image/s were shot using SBD paid Panasonic Lumix ZS110. ~rex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78