DAY 4 - 7 Day B&W Photo Challenge - Pine Pillow

in #nature6 years ago

This is my fourth day of the Seven Day BnW Challenge

pine.jpg

I've been nominated by @pechichemena.
He creates wonderful guitar tutorials and is a lovely musician in the Steemit community. If you're looking to learn more about improvisation and expression, check out his posts! Also a great place to brush up on your Spanish ;)
...and @dayleeo! A creative and motivated person who I've been following from the beginning of my short life here on Steemit! Check out her daily posts for yoga motivation and scrumptious recipes galore<3


Today I nominate @fictions : I want to see your world in black and white, baby.

HERE ARE THE RULES
• Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
• Present one image every day for seven days
• No people
• No explanation
• Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
• Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67447.76
ETH 3523.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11