My Last Caraqueño Sunsets

in #nature5 years ago

20190314_213250.gif

Hello, good morning, I hope that everyone is very well, here to finish this album of sunsets that I did in the Caracas Venezuela Próceres. I was already going to my house because on this day there was no access to the Laguito, because they are military installations in the days after January 10 on this day I stayed a good time on the terrace of the shopping center. Taking pictures of the birds flying and watching the sun go down when I was bored, I decided to go to my house when I see the sky and see this beautiful sunset. It was my intention to stay a while longer but. Could not so enjoy my day the same.

PSX_20190314_104407.jpg

  • So divinely is our world organized, that each one of us, in our place and time, is in balance with everything else. Goethe

  • There is something perfect in the imperfect: the law maintains balance through the juxtaposition of beauty, which gains perfection through imperfection. Dejan Stojanovic

  • In order to maintain balance, we must hold together the interior and the exterior, the visible and the invisible, the known and the unknown, the temporal and the eternal, the old and the new. John O'Donohue

PSX_20190314_103743.jpg

Despite not having a good view or what I wanted this day, the weather and nature gave me a good light and the incandescent sun. The day he did not want to go out or the sun hide to give way to the beautiful moon, so that he also gives us his light along with each of the stars. In a sky completely clear and clear as my path, it is clear and clear to walk free of obstacles at all times. To continue enjoying every sunset and completely starry sky, this is one of the greatest gifts that life gives us and even more when you do not have. No kind of mortifications this is life.

PSX_20190314_095604.jpg

  • Courage is a lack of imagination; cowardice, an excess of it. The balance is called prudence.

  • You should learn to let go, before learning to receive. Life must be touched, not strangled. Ray Bradbury

PSX_20190314_093828.jpg

And finally I want to thank another community, which opened the doors to me, I will not say who the anonymity is better, but each one. Know who they are thank you very much because they appreciate and value a little and know that they also have my support, for what they need and now more than ever between more support, in these difficult times for all Venezuelans. That we still live in Venezuela in this end I will try to leave if I get transport or have good weather, to make some sunset photos since these are the latest since the ones I have are reserved. For other occasions thank you very much for reading me greetings and happy day.

PSX_20190314_092152.jpg

  • The man only maintains his balance when he moves forward. Maxwell Maltz

  • It has always been believed that there is something called destiny, but it has always been believed that there is something else called agency. What qualifies man is the balance of that contradiction. Gilbert Keith Chesterton.

[source](https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.psicoactiva.com/blog/las-mejores-frases-equilibrio-interior-emocional/amp/

PSX_20190314_091459.jpg

All the photos were taken, by my phone and edited by Photoshop Express.

Sort:  

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (24.39%)
Summoned by @angeltirado
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87