my fish

in #nature6 years ago

This is how we catch fish.

IMG_2449.JPG

It is hard sometimes to catch fish. The fish are minnows they are small. We keep them in a fish bowl.
IMG_2451.JPG

This is how I catch fish. We use a net and a bucket.
IMG_7738.JPG

There is like seven fish. In panama.




Typing, words and pictures by A Panama Kid.
Spelling help by Siri.
Blog editing done by @apanamamama

Sort:  

That sounds like fun. I wonder what kind of fish they are.

You guys sure are having a fun time. I'm glad you are safe when you're out there.

super fun !!!! did your vultures have their two babies yet ?

Not yet!! What is the deal??? Well, last I checked they hadn't. Need to go look again. I saw one of the vultures fly up there today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56