Yellow flower

in #nature6 years ago

Hello stemian, how are you all, hopefully you are fit and healthy tonight.

As one of my hobby photography I really like my work as a photography, let alone a photo about nature and the beauty of the whole nature and also the animal animal that looks amazing from behind the camera lens.

on the sidelines of my busy work to serve clients, I always take the time to look for something about the good nature of the scenery and also the small animal animals that I photo using additional equipment for my camera like a macro lens.

for that after I potrait some small animals I always put the intention in my heart to share to my friends about the photos that I found and I made.

here's what I found today, and hope you're happy to see it.

20180127_134945.jpg

Sort:  

Bereh2 upvote balek ya kawan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75