Inside tropical forest : Beautiful colorful long tail birds

in #nature6 years ago

20180411_205550.png

Indonesia is a which one of the countries that have two seasons, Rainy season and summer. Actually, the season of Indonesia can be definited to tropic earth.
There are many spesies life inside the forest, this picture is a proof that Indonesia was a rich nature environtment. And there are more thing still secret and would not be explore yet. Peace..!!! This picture is an on screen capture on my whatsapp.

Sort:  

whooa beatiful birds thanks for share! Also if you like aerial cinematic photos and videos, follow my blog, it would be honor to me! :)

thank for visit. sure I will follow you

Well here in Venezuela my country also has beautiful tropical landscapes and environment, happy that you will go through my blog with your support greetings friend @apkmopo.com, good screenshot

Ada satu musim lagi di indonesia, yaitu musim galau dan alay...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56