Simply pretty 😍

in #nature6 years ago

Today's schedule was for my uncles check up. On our way to hospital when I notice some pretty flower and I thought I share it with you guys . . Hope you like it as much as I do.
image

image

image

image

Sort:  

Very nice. I like to take a break from writing longer detailed posts sometimes, and post something simple and fun.

Flowers are always interesting to look at, anything found in nature imo.

Posted a fun pic of one of my cats today. Simple, fun...with a twist though because you almost can’t see him...he blends right in with my guitar case.

Enjoy your weekend!

Yeah . And sometimes I also run out of thoughts . So Ima just doing short post . Simplicity is pretty . 😊😊😊

Beautiful flowers and every picture have it's own essence means, it give an different types of beautify effects, and for me flowers reflect as nature's smile because when we watch the flowers then it always make us smile and in my opinion everyone should do plantation of flowers so that your house can spread with positivity and smile. Thanks for sharing these beautiful pictures with us.

Stay Blessed.

thanks for checking the post, cheers!

You're Welcome.

very nice

Nice pict

This post has received gratitude of 2.26 % from @appreciator thanks to: @queenbee14.

This post has received a 2.02 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @queenbee14.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97