skydiving is scary as hell

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

My good friend convinced me to go with him "drink some beer". We have been driving for good 3-4 hours and I was like wtf man? how far is this beer place that we are going to??
so long story short we appeared at some random place with couple little plains that I usually saw only in movies, i don't know how to call them. Next thing I know is that there is no bars and those people that work there are packing parachutes to make us jump out of the plain (O_o). I got so scared but very exited at the same time ahah. So I did it with no thinking..
Later on I will show a video of me flying=)
hope you enjoyed the story

8gmiBrHdrps.jpg

Sort:  

You are brave @aram04. I think I have the fear of vertigo (dizziness), I'm not afraid of the height itself, but of developing vertigo when looking down. Anyway most people report some level of discomfort with heights.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67