EVOLUTION IN MY GARDEN !

in #nature6 years ago

One of my vegetable squares,

jardin et cactus 015.jpg

everything has to grow fast with the rain and the sun,
nice salads, radishes, chard, fennel.

jardin et cactus 016.jpg

My artichoke too, it is surrounded by a thread, to avoid mowing!

jardin et cactus 061.jpg

The zucchini flowers are giant,
we have already eaten one, it was delicious!

jardin et cactus 014.jpg

Perhaps the first Kiwi, it would be great!

jardin et cactus 022.jpg

And me, Donkey the newcomer to the house,
I look at it from a distance and it makes me hungry ...

lien stemit.jpg

Sort:  

magnifiques plantations! Tu auras bien un petit quelque chose pour ce bel âne @archeothot.

Oh oui, il y en a assez pour lui aussi !

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.87% upvote!
I was summoned by @archeothot. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

L'âne, est-ce un animal de compagnie ? un travailleur agricole ? ou une bête de cirque ? Tu m'intrigues beaucoup avec cet animal. Il n'a pas l'ait très enjoué.

Il est à un voisin qui le met dans notre champ.
Il est très gentil, il est à la retraite !

That looks great. I love picking salad greens straight from the garden.

Yes, plus they are huge!
With a salad, it's as if you had 2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73